Vorstand

Steffen Seipp
1. Vorsitzender
s.seipp@ipfo.de

Katrin Temper
2. Vorsitzende
k.temper@ipfo.de

Susanne Rebel
Kassenwartin
s.rebel@ipfo.de

Miriam Pahls
Geschäftsstelle
m.pahls@ipfo.de

Madeleine Böhm
Pressewartin
m.boehm@ipfo.de

Jana Dobner
Jugendwartin
j.dobner@ipfo.de

Otmar Moll
1. Beisitzer
o.moll@ipfo.de

Bernd Gerting
2. Beisitzer
b.gerting@ipfo.de

Elmar Koster
3. Beisitzer
e.koster@ipfo.de